This is a past event.

'On Golden Pond' at the Indiana Repertory Theatre 

When: Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 5 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 1 & 5 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2 p.m., Tue., April 28, 6:30 p.m., Thu., April 30, 2 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2 p.m., Wed., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 9, 5 & 9 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 2 p.m. 2015
www.irtlive.com/shows_and_tickets/shows/goldenpond
Touches the heart of anyone who has one. -NY Daily News As Ethel and Norman return to the familiar summer ritual of their tranquil vacation home on the water, they get a surprise guest in the form of their daughter’s young stepson-to-be. This tender tale paints an honest look at the labors and liveliness of a couple in the midst of their twilight years. This beloved Tony Award winning play reminds us that each moment we receive is a gift we share with those we love.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 CICF
Twitter
Facebook
Privacy Policy
Contact Us:
P: 317.634.2423   F: 317.684.0943
info@skybluewindow.org
Central Indiana Community Foundation
615 N. Alabama St. #119
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-1431
Sky Blue Window is presented by:

Website powered by Foundation