This is a past event.

IPL Yuletide Celebration 

When: Fri., Dec. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 8-10 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 23, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m. 2014
Phone: 317.639.4300
Email: iso@IndianapolisSymphony.org
Price: Regular Night tickets starting at $40
www.indianapolissymphony.org/season/1415season/yuletide.aspx
In its 29th year on the Hilbert Circle Theatre stage, IPL Yuletide Celebration continues to be Indiana's greatest holiday tradition. Renowned soprano, Angela Brown, and Broadway star, Ben Crawford, return to co-host this year's performances and will be joined by ISO artists-in-residence, Time for Three, Music Director Jack Everly, a brilliant cast of Broadway's best singers and dancers and, of course, your beloved Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra. For more information about becoming a Yuletide VIP, contact the ISO Box Office at 317.639.4300.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 CICF
Twitter
Facebook
Privacy Policy
Contact Us:
P: 317.634.2423   F: 317.684.0943
info@skybluewindow.org
Central Indiana Community Foundation
615 N. Alabama St. #119
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-1431
Sky Blue Window is presented by:

Website powered by Foundation