Pin It

Past Events

  • 'On Golden Pond' at the Indiana Repertory Theatre

    • Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 5 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 1 & 5 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2 p.m., Tue., April 28, 6:30 p.m., Thu., April 30, 2 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2 p.m., Wed., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 9, 5 & 9 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 2 p.m. 2015
  • 'What I Learned in Paris' at the Indiana Repertory Theatre

    • Fri., March 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 5 & 9 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 28, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 4, 1 & 5 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Tue., April 7, 6:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 5 p.m. and Sun., April 12, 2 p.m. 2015
  • 'The Hound of the Baskervilles' at the Indiana Repertory Theatre

    • Fri., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 21, 1 & 5 p.m., Sun., Feb. 22, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 5 & 9 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 p.m., Tue., March 3, 6:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 4 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 15, 2 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Indiana Repertory Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 CICF
Twitter
Facebook
Privacy Policy
Contact Us:
P: 317.634.2423   F: 317.684.0943
info@skybluewindow.org
Central Indiana Community Foundation
615 N. Alabama St. #119
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-1431
Sky Blue Window is presented by:

Website powered by Foundation